You and I

Lets travel in time, you and I,
to a time where we can be like we once were,
small in mind, small in soul,
but still in the greatest of shapes.

Lets travel in time, you and I,
to a time where our mouths cannot move,
to a time where our bodies say more than words,
to a time where we are complete.

Lets travel in time, you and I,
to another place, anywhere but here,
to a place where the sky is always blue,
to a place where the grass is greener than
the greenest color on earth,
to a place where the sun shines like it
has never shone before

Lets travel in time, you and I,
away from here, together you and I
Lets end this enduring misery,
Lets go to heaven.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0